Our values and philosophy

“Everything came out of water!!
Everything is obtained through water!”

Faust, by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Since 1991, the 2nd generation of Aquadona has been working for sustainable alternatives to plastic bottles and water has always been at the center of our attention.
That doesn't stop with the offer for fresh water dispensers.
Since 2014, the new managing director Gerrit J. Kubassa has been actively working to preserve the vital basic substance “drinking water” with various portfolios such as”Aquadona“and the portfolio protecting flora, fauna and aquatic organisms ”environmentally friendly deicing salt“, whose basic substance is formic acid, which keeps roads ice-free in winter in an environmentally friendly way and does not pollute groundwater, as road salt has done for decades.

Wasserspender mit Festwasseranschluss für Schulen und KiTas
Ein öffentlicher leitungsgebundener Wasserspender

What we do

We support companies, schools, daycare centers and public institutions from planning to installing their water dispenser with a water connection. With part of our profit, we support educational institutions through free fixed water dispensers. We are happy to answer any questions you may have about drinking water wells!

How does the ordering process work?

Water dispensers are our specialty. We have always been impressed by sustainable and ecologically valuable products. That is why we do everything we can to ensure that our customers receive exactly the drinking fountains that suit their individual needs.

We will work with you to determine your requirements so that you get the right model for your individual needs. You will then receive your offer and, if you wish, a call back after a few weeks. You can easily order by e-mail. As soon as we have a delivery date, you will be notified so that you can plan the installation.

Our values

In order to sustainably protect our planet's blue and use it efficiently, we specialize in drinking fountains and water dispensers with fixed connections. We hope that reduced plastic bottle consumption contributes to a positive waste balance or the so-called CO2 reduction, because every big sip of a drinking water dispenser with a pipe connection is a saved plastic cup.

Sustainable alternatives

Fixed water dispensers or drinking water wells on the water pipe are true efficiency machines. Instead of drinking water from plastic bottles or gallons, you can set up wired water dispensers in many places. This saves money, time and protects the environment.

Boost health & performance

The human body consists of up to approx. 85% water. During the day, the body loses up to 3 liters of water. The fluid requirement should be rebalanced, otherwise our well-being and motivation will decrease and therefore our health will suffer.

Fresh tap water prevents this and ensures that we still have energy for a fulfilling life even in the evening.

Promoting children & education

The consumption of water, such a vital resource for the human body, is also associated with a certain awareness — about us, our health and our consumption. Since we look at children and young people at a stage of life that is both the beginning of life and the future, we promote sustainable and conscious use of natural assets. In our case, in particular with water and therefore with water dispensers. We award up to a quarter of the prize to schools and daycare centers and are also committed to organising sponsorships.

Unser Team

#
#
#

Seit 1991 wirkt Aquadona bereits in 2. Generation für nachhaltige Alternativen zu Plastikflaschen und seit jeher steht Wasser im Zentrum unserer Aufmerksamkeit.

Wir begleiten Unternehmen, Bildungseinrichtungen und öffentliche Einrichtungen von der Planung bis hin zur Installation Ihres leitungsgebundenen Wasserspenders mit Wasseranschluss. Mit einem Teil unseres Gewinns fördern wir Bildungseinrichtungen durch kostenlose oder preisreduzierte Festwasserspender, so wie die KITA “Zum Schwalbennest“. Interessenten stehen wir bei jeder Frage rund um Trinkwasserbrunnen zur Verfügung.

Wie läuft der Bestellprozess bei uns ab?

Leitungsgebundene Frischwasserspender sind unsere Spezialität. Nachhaltige und ökologisch wertvolle Produkte haben uns schon immer begeistert. Menschen, die zu uns finden, denken grundsätzlich genau so. Darum tun wir auch alles dafür, dass unsere Kunden genau die Trinkbrunnen bekommen, die zu ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen passen.

Damit Sie das passende Modell für Ihren individuellen Bedarf bekommen, ermitteln wir in einem kurzen Telefonat Ihren Bedarf. Danach erhalten Sie Ihr Angebot per Mail und auf Wunsch einen Rückruf nach ein paar Wochen. Bestellen können Sie ganz bequem per E-Mail. Sobald wir einen Liefertermin haben, teilen wir diesen gerne mit Ihnen, sodass Sie die Installation planen können.

Unsere Philosophie

Um das Blau unseres Planeten nachhaltig zu schützen und effizient zu nutzen, haben wir uns auf Trinkbrunnen und Wasserspender mit Festanschluss spezialisiert. Wir hoffen, dass reduzierter Plastikflaschenkonsum zur positiven Müllbilanz beiträgt, denn jeder Schluck von einem Trinkwasserspender mit Leitungsanschluss ist ein gesparter Plastikbecher.

1. Nachhaltige Alternativen

Festwasserspender bzw. Trinkbrunnen an der Wasserleitung sind wahre Effizienzmaschinen. Statt Wasser aus Plastikflaschen oder Gallonen zu trinken, kann man an vielerlei Plätzen leitungswassergebundene Wasserspender aufstellen. Das spart Geld, Zeit und schützt die Umwelt.

2. Gesundheit & Leistung steigern

Der menschliche Körper besteht bis zu ca. 85% aus Wasser. Während des Tages verliert der Körper bis zu 3 Liter Wasser. Der Flüssigkeitsbedarf sollte wieder ausgeglichen werden, denn sonst sinkt unser Wohlbefinden, die Leistungsbereitschaft und somit leidet unsere Gesundheit.

Frisches Leitungswasser beugt dem vor und sorgt dafür, dass wir selbst Abends noch Energie für ein erfülltes Leben haben.

3. Kinder & Bildung fördern

Der Konsum von Wasser, einer so lebensnotwendigen Ressource für den menschlichen Körper, geht auch mit einem gewissen Bewusstsein einher – über uns, unsere Gesundheit und unseren Konsum. Da wir Kinder und Jugendliche in einer Lebensetappe betrachten, die sowohl Lebensbeginn als auch Zukunft ist, fördern wir einen nachhaltigen und bewussten Umgang mit natürlichen Gütern. In unserem Fall insbesondere mit Wasser und demzufolge mit Wasserspendern. Bis zu einem Viertel des Preises erlassen wir Schulen und Kitas und engagieren uns zudem, auch Sponsorings zu vermitteln.